Our Hours

Our Part-Time Educational Provision hours are Tuesday to Thursday, 9.30 – 3.00 and students are required to attend for a minimum of 4.5 hours per day.

Term Dates 2020-21*

Autumn Term
Term starts: Tuesday 1st September
Half-term: Friday 16th October to Monday 2nd November
Term ends: Thursday 12th December

Spring Term
Term starts: Tuesday 5th January
Half-term: Friday 12th February to Monday 22nd February
Term ends: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term
Term starts: Tuesday 20th April
Half-term: Friday 28th May to Monday 7th June
Term ends: Wednesday 15th July

*Term dates may be affected by government advice and regulations regarding the current COVID-19 pandemic.

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term
Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Half-term: Friday 11th October to Monday 28th October
Term ends: Thursday 12th December

Spring Term
Term starts: Tuesday 7th January
Half-term: Friday 14th February to Monday 24th February
Term ends: Thursday 26th March

Summer Term
Term starts: Tuesday 21st April
Half-term: Friday 22nd May to Monday 1st June
Term ends: Wednesday 8th July