Our Hours

Our Part-Time Educational Provision hours are Tuesday to Thursday, 9.30 – 3.00 and students are required to attend for a minimum of 4.5 hours per day.

Due to delayed building work, our new term will now start on Tuesday the 8th September, an additional week will be added to the Autumn term, dates to be confirmed.

Term Dates 2020-21*

Autumn Term
Term starts: Tuesday 8th September
Half-term: Friday 16th October to Monday 2nd November
Term ends: Thursday 12th December

Spring Term
Term starts: Tuesday 5th January
Half-term: Friday 12th February to Monday 22nd February
Term ends: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term
Term starts: Tuesday 20th April
Half-term: Friday 28th May to Monday 7th June
Term ends: Thursday 15th July

*Term dates may be affected by government advice and regulations regarding the current COVID-19 pandemic.