Our Hours

Our Part-Time Educational Provision hours are Tuesday to Thursday, 9.30 – 3.00 and students are required to attend for a minimum of 4.5 hours per day.

Term Dates 2018-19

Spring Term 2019
Term starts: 8th January
Half-term break: 15th – 25th February
Term ends: 3rd April

Summer Term 2019
Term starts: 23rd April
Half-term break: 24th May – 3rd June
Term ends: 4th July

Term Dates 2019-20*

Autumn Term
Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Half-term: Friday 11th October to Monday 28th October
Term ends: Thursday 12th December

Spring Term
Term starts: Tuesday 7th January
Half-term: Friday 14th February to Monday 24th February
Term ends: Thursday 26th March

Summer Term
Term starts: Tuesday 21st April
Half-term: Friday 22nd May to Monday 1st June
Term ends: Wednesday 8th July

*Start and end dates subject to change depending on moving to full-time hours with confirmation of school status.